Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gruppenfoto_Panorama_2015
 

Mitarbeiter

  E-Mail Raum Telefon

Lehrstuhlinhaber   
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Vick ralf.vick(at)ieee.org G09-227 0391-67-58498

Sekretariat   
Janet Morscheck janet.morscheck(at)ovgu.de G09-226 0391-67-58868

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen   
Dr.-Ing. Mathias Magdowski mathias.magdowski(at)ovgu.de G09-228 0391-67-52195
M.Sc. Johanna Kasper johanna.kasper(at)ovgu.de G09-228 0391-67-51414
Dipl.-Phys. Jörg Petzold joerg.petzold(at)ovgu.de G09-229 0391-67-52003
M.Sc. Anke Fröbel anke.froebel(at)ovgu.de G09-223 0391-67-51094
M.Sc. Benjamin Hoepfner benjamin.hoepfner(at)ovgu.de G09-223 0391-67-52631
Dr. rer. nat. Sergey Tkachenko sergey.tkachenko(at)ovgu.de G10-433 0391-67-51088
M.Sc. Matthias Hirte matthias.hirte(at)ovgu.de G09-223 0391-67-51753
M.Sc. Felix Middelstädt felix.middelstaedt(at)ovgu.de G09-232 0391-67-51475
M.Sc. Moustafa Raya moustafa.raya(at)ovgu.de G09-229 0391-67-52803
M.Sc. Xiaowei Wang xiaowei.wang(at)ovgu.de G09-232 0391-67-51090
M.Sc. Enrico Pannicke enrico.pannicke(at)ovgu.de ExFa-4.07 0391-67-59365

Weitere Mitarbeiter   
Dr.-Ing. Moawia Al-Hamid moawia.al-hamid(at)ovgu.de G09-221 0391-67-51075
Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Weinert wolfgang.weinert(at)ovgu.de ExFa 0391-67-19377

Mitarbeiter im Ruhestand   
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Jürgen Nitsch juergen.nitsch(at)ovgu.de G10-432 0391-67-58387
Dr.-Ing. Hans-Jürgen Scheibe hans-juergen.scheibe(at)ovgu.de    

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter   
Dr. rer. nat. habil. Hans Georg Krauthäuser      
Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Schulze      

  Ralf Vick Anke Fröbel Mathias Magdowski Ahmed Hassan Jörg Petzold Matthias Hirte Moawia Al-Hamid Hans-Jürgen Scheibe Ana Luisa Hewicker Sergey Tkachenko


Ralf Vick Anke Fröbel Mathias Magdowski Ahmed Hassan Jörg Petzold Matthias Hirte Moawia Al-Hamid Hans-Jürgen Scheibe Ana Luisa Hewicker Sergey Tkachenko

Letzte Änderung: 04.08.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster